

Publications ~

Executive Council

Health & Wellness 🕶

CLE Events









Patrick Russell Chair



Kathleen S. McLeroy Chair-Elect



Christy Foley Treasurer



Ana Cristina Maldonado "Cristina" Secretary



Oscar A. Sanchez Immediate Past Chair





Lori AdelsonEmeritus Member



J. Carter Anderson
Board of Governors
Representative



Thomas H. Bateman III
Emeritus Member



William G. Christopher
Council Member









Tiffany N. Comprés
Council Member



Shari Elessar
Council Member



Karen Evans
Emeritus Member









Jeffrey M. Fleming
Council Member



David W. Henry "Dave"

Council Member



Aaron J. Horowitz
Council Member





David R. Hoyle
Emeritus Member



A. Michelle Jernigan
Emeritus Member



Lawrence H. Kolin
Emeritus Member



A. Lester Langer
Council Member









Christina Magee
Council Member



Deborah B. Mastin
Council Member



Alexander S. Myers
Council Member









Harold Oehler
Council Member



Kelly Overstreet
Johnson
Council Member



Natalie L. Paskiewicz
Council Member









John J. Schickel
Emeritus Member



Gilbert K. Squires
Council Member



Hadas Stagman
Council Member









Fran Tetunic

Council Member



Kim W. Torres
Council Member



Glenn J. Waldman
Council Member

THE FLORIDA BAR

651 East Jefferson Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399

Tel: 850-561-5631

Web: floridabar.org

Section Administrator: Stefanie Svisco

SITEMAP

Find an Attorney

Section Members

Bylaws

CLE Events

Privacy Policy

DISCLAIMER

The articles on this site are intended for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal advice. The opinions and views expressed by individual authors and



https://flabaradr.com/executive-council/

contributors are theirs alone and do not constitute the position, official or otherwise, of the Alternative Dispute Resolution Section.

©2021 Alternative Dispute Resolution Section. All Rights Reserved | Powered by ROJAS Media

